Vyond Training

Create video
easily for training.

Now that you are ready to use Vyond to start elevating your content with animation and storytelling, we have curated a virtual training program with one of our Vyond pro’s to help you get started on the journey.

Our training session

Held in our virtual classroom, this interactive, half day session course provides everything you need to create compelling animated videos. Learn how to navigate the system, tips & tricks and best practices and how to export for your platform of choice.

Our session covers the following:

Vyond Training graphic Vyond Training graphic

Our session covers the following:

Working
With Templates
Importing Your
Own Assets
Making
Customised Changes
Creating An Animation
From Start To Finish
Exploring and Controlling
The Timeline
Scene
Transitions

Next Articulate training dates

Session Date Time
Session 1 Monday 4th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Tuesday 5th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Wednesday 6th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Thursday 7th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Monday 11th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Tuesday 12th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Wednesday 13th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Thursday 14th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Monday 18th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Tuesday 19th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Monday 25th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Tuesday 26th March 12h00 – 14h15
OR
Session 1 Wednesday 27th March 12h00 – 14h00
Session 2 Thursday 28th March 12h00 – 14h15
Skip to content